Also this year the Nations Cup will take place on Thursday.

Before we celebrate together, the nations compete against each other.

The Disciplines Trail, Pleasure, Reining and Showmanship are fixed and this year the 5th discipline is Horsemanship, whereby the result of one class is always scratched. Therefore, teams with only 4 riders can participate.

Both the rider and the horse owner must come from the country they start for.

Countries that do not have a full team can also partner with other countries. However, this only applies to teams whose country is not yet represented.

Entry deadline for the Nations Cup is Wednesday 28th August at noon.

You will find the entry forms at Documents